PDA

View Full Version : New SP Detailing Products!

Alex Creasey
18th November 2006, 11:48 PM
The first of many in the pipeline!

A hell of a lot of work has gone into getting my own products off and running, and so far I'm extremely pleased with the results! I've been playing with different products since early 2006, and would also like to thank everyone who trialled samples for me, giving very helpful and honest feedback and helping me develop what I think will be a great range of products........

Serious Performance Ultra Gloss Shampoo - £3.49 - 500ml
http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d173/SeriousPerformance/Wax/SP%20Products/SPshampoo.jpg

Serious Performance Paint cleanser - £6.95 - 500ml
http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d173/SeriousPerformance/Wax/SP%20Products/SPcleanser.jpg

Serious Performance Polymer Super Sealant - £8.95 - 500ml
http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d173/SeriousPerformance/Wax/SP%20Products/SPsealant.jpg

All three products are available now on the site, and theres a special offer on all three in the 'Special Offers' section :).

Cheers :).

Martin F
19th November 2006, 06:08 PM
Looking good Alex, how long until you have a supply contract with Halfrauds?

Alex Creasey
20th November 2006, 11:43 AM
Lol... if only!
It took Meguiars 3 years and look how big they already were when introduced in the UK! I just want people to use and like the products first... That will be enough for me at the moment :).

Barney
21st November 2006, 07:39 AM
Good luck with the new range Alex:coolpeek:

~Rob~
21st November 2006, 11:47 AM
Think ill be giving the shampoo a try. my klearkote lasted about 5 minutes! :)

best of luck with these mate. Any pics of the results? some persuading may be needed to move away from the Prima products!

Alex Creasey
21st November 2006, 06:41 PM